Testimonials

Don’t take our word for it, hear reviews of what others have to say about our services
Excellent
Based on 40 reviews
Deearna Buxton
Deearna Buxton
02/02/2024
Fabulous service, very efficient, trustworthy and knowledgeable. Gives us great peace of mind things are kept on track. Thanks Matthew for all your support.
P Wilson
P Wilson
21/01/2024
Matt is amazing. We are a fairly new trust formed, and he has been exceptional in assisting us with training and accounting queries. Prompt response every time! I highly recommend his services. Thank you!
Tami Harris
Tami Harris
14/01/2024
As a small charity, we really value Matt's expertise and guidance regarding our accounting and compliance. He is always prompt and responsive to any questions that we have. We highly recommend his services.
Vladimir Boikov
Vladimir Boikov
18/11/2023
Matt at Top Edge has done a great job with our accounts these past couple of years. I hope to utilise his professionalism and competence for many years to come. Highly Recommend!
Tim Adams
Tim Adams
07/11/2023
Efficient, Trustworthy and straightforward financial advice and admin - particularly if you are in the field of community or sports.
Catherine Pharazyn
Catherine Pharazyn
30/10/2023
Excellent Knowledge and experience of charities and the not for profit sector. Matt is super approachable and great to work with. General Manager LifeKidz Trust
Eileen Anderson
Eileen Anderson
30/10/2023
Matt got our documents ready for Audit for our three Charities in a great time. He also assisted us in reporting in Xero correctly with regards to a process we were battling with.
Nikola Aleksic
Nikola Aleksic
24/10/2023
Our organisation has been working with Top Edge for a couple of years now and we're very happy with them. They are very profesional, quick to respond, easy to communicate with and provide very good service for a reasonable price.
Alan Clist
Alan Clist
24/10/2023
Very good, prompt and thorough services. Would recommend.
Gilli Sinclair
Gilli Sinclair
24/10/2023
Wonderful service. Listened to our concerns and made really useful recommendations that we are able to follow. Excellent opportunity to review our efficiencies. Thank you

Melanie Wester

It is fair to say we are now a regular client of Top Edge’s. Matt is more than just an accountant, he is also now a trusted adviser of the organisation. We can highly recommend Top Edge to anyone in the not-for-profit sector.




Rahnee Wakefield

In the time that I have worked with Matt he has been absolutely amazing. Very easy to work with and did a great job assisting our auditors with any information or changes that were needed. Super quick to answer any of my queries and he is someone that genuinely cares. We are very happy with the service that we have received so far and we are looking forward to continuing to work with Matt.

Lorraine Taylor

I have worked with Matt since 2018 in my capacity as CEO of Variety - the Children's Charity and more recently as CEO of Spend My Super. Matt works easily with all clients regardless of their accounting knowledge and has the ability to explain complex accounting concepts in everyday language. He is approachable and patient. He is committed to doing a great job every time and I would highly recommend the services of Top Edge Advisory.

Kirstie Mackey

Trustee, Orama Christian Trust

We have been very impressed by the value Matt has added to our Not For Profit organisation. We have found Matt to be approachable, prompt in responding, and accessible at Management and Board levels. He has been very quick to learn about our organisation's operations and challenges and has developed tailored monthly reporting the whole Board finds easy to understand.

Rev. Vladimir Boikov

We recently had Top Edge Advisory prepare our Annual Charities Commission Performance Report. It's great when you can work with somebody who is competent, reliable, prompt and contactable. Everything was done to a high standard, and we hope to have the same in the years to come!

Milan Jasarevic

Matt has served Ellerslie Cricket Club as Treasurer for 8 years. During that time he has supported our strategic direction through effective budgeting and financial reporting. Because of this, we have improved decision making. Matt's value is in his pragmatic thinking and results focused advice.
Scroll to Top